New Releases: 7/18/21-7/23/21

Published on 23 July 2021 at 09:53

This week's new releases include: Lee Aaron, Bad Sounds + Broods, Dee Gees, Electric Enemy, The Goliath, Heart Attack Man, The Jacks, Massive, MOONCRUSH, Prince, The Scent, Stone Nobles, Those Who Dream, Va Va Voom, Victory, and Young Winona!

All of these releases will be featured on The Songs You Need To Hear! Playlist updates are posted every Wednesday!

«   »

Add comment


There are no comments yet.